ببتيد المحار

المنتج

ببتيد المحار

ببتيد المحار عبارة عن ببتيد كولاجين جزيئي صغير ، يتم استخراجه من المحار الطازج أو المحار المجفف الطبيعي عن طريق المعالجة المسبقة الخاصة وتقنية هضم الإنزيم الحيوي المستهدف في درجة حرارة منخفضة. يحتوي ببتيد المحار على العناصر النزرة (Zn ، Se ، إلخ) ، وركوب المحار polysaccha والتوراين ، ويعملون معًا لحماية وتعزيز أجسامنا. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والأدوية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

خاصية:

مصدر المواد: المحار الطازج أو المحار الطبيعي المجفف
اللون: مسحوق أصفر فاتح أو بني شاحب
الحالة: مسحوق 、 حبيبة
عملية التكنولوجيا: التحلل المائي الأنزيمي
الرائحة: ينتج عنها رائحة وطعم فريدان
الوزن الجزيئي: 500-1000 دال
البروتين: ≥ 60٪
الحزمة: 10 كجم / كيس ، 1 كيس / كرتون ، أو حسب الطلب
ببتيد المحار مناسب للأشخاص الضعفاء وممارسة الرياضة والأشخاص الذين يشربون الكحول

Earthworm peptide (2)

لا يحتوي فقط على البروتين والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة ذات النسبة المناسبة والتوراين ، ولكنه يحتوي أيضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الغذائية التي تحتويها الكائنات البحرية ، ويمكن أن يكون نوعًا من المكملات الغذائية ، ولا يمكن للجسم امتصاصه بسرعة فحسب ، بل يعزز أيضًا امتصاص البروتين من الأحماض الأمينية والسكر.

وظيفة:

(1) تحسين المناعة وتعزيز التمثيل الغذائي ؛
(2) تنظيم نسبة الدهون في الدم ، وتحسين أعراض ارتفاع السكر في الدم.
(3) حماية الكبد وتثبيط الورم.
(4) تخفيف التعب وتحسين الوظيفة الجنسية ؛
الحفاظ على الجمال والحفاظ على الشباب.

تطبيق:

تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع المجالات مثل الغذاء ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية.

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

مزايا:

1- حصلت الشركة على العديد من الشهادات على التوالي مثل ISO45001 و IS09001 و ISO22000 و SGS و HACCP و HALAL و MUI HALAL و FDA. تلبي منتجاتنا متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية والمعايير الوطنية ، ويتم تصديرها بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وروسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وسنغافورة وتايلاند وبعض البلدان والمناطق في جنوب شرق آسيا.

2. خدمة التكنولوجيا
توفير التدريب على المنتجات للعملاء في مجالات المبيعات والتكنولوجيا والسوق ، وتوفير الدعم الفني للصيغة وحلول المنتجات للعملاء.

3- انطلق من جزيرة هاينان الصحية ، واختر المكونات الصحية وخدمة العالم.

التغذية الببتيدية:

مادة الببتيد مصدر المواد الخام الوظيفة الرئيسية مجال التطبيق
الجوز الببتيد وجبة الجوز دماغ سليم ، انتعاش سريع من التعب ، تأثير مرطب الطعام الصحي
FSMP
أغذية مغذية
أغذية رياضية
دواء
مستحضرات التجميل للعناية بالبشرة
البازلاء الببتيد بروتين البازلاء تعزيز نمو البروبيوتيك ، ومضادات الالتهابات ، وتعزيز المناعة
ببتيد الصويا بروتين الصويا استعادة التعب ،
 المضادة للأكسدة والدهون أقل ،
 فقدان الوزن
ببتيد الطحال طحال البقر تحسين وظيفة المناعة الخلوية البشرية ، ومنع وتقليل حدوث أمراض الجهاز التنفسي
دودة الأرض الببتيد دودة الأرض الجافة تعزيز المناعة ، وتحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة ، وحل الجلطة وإزالة الجلطة ، والحفاظ على الأوعية الدموية
ذكر دودة القز Pupa الببتيد ذكر دودة القز خادرة حماية الكبد ، وتحسين المناعة ، وتعزيز النمو ، وخفض نسبة السكر في الدم ،
 انخفاض ضغط الدم
ثعبان بولي ببتيد افعى سوداء تعزيز المناعة ،
مكافحة ارتفاع ضغط الدم ،
مضاد للالتهابات ، مضاد للتخثر

عملية تكنولوجيا الإنتاج:

غسل وتعقيم جلد السمك - التحلل الإنزيمي - الفصل - إزالة اللون وإزالة الروائح - الترشيح المكرر - الترشيح الفائق - التركيز - التعقيم - التجفيف بالرش - التعبئة الداخلية - الكشف عن المعادن - التغليف الخارجي - الفحص - التخزين

خط الإنتاج:

خط الإنتاج
اعتماد معدات وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متطورة لمرافقة تصنيع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى. يتكون خط الإنتاج من التنظيف ، والتحلل المائي الأنزيمي ، والترشيح والتركيز ، والتجفيف بالرش ، والتعبئة الداخلية والخارجية. يتم نقل المواد خلال عملية الإنتاج بواسطة خطوط الأنابيب لتجنب التلوث من صنع الإنسان. جميع أجزاء المعدات والأنابيب التي تلامس المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولا توجد أنابيب مسدودة في الطرق المسدودة ، مما يجعلها ملائمة للتنظيف والتطهير.

إدارة جودة المنتج
تبلغ مساحة مختبر التصميم الصلب بالألوان الكاملة 1000 متر مربع ، مقسم إلى مجالات وظيفية مختلفة مثل غرفة الأحياء الدقيقة ، وغرفة الفيزياء والكيمياء ، وغرفة الوزن ، ودفيئة عالية ، وغرفة أدوات دقيقة ، وغرفة عينة. مجهزة بأدوات دقيقة مثل الطور السائل عالي الأداء ، الامتصاص الذري ، كروماتوغرافيا الطبقة الرقيقة ، محلل النيتروجين ، ومحلل الدهون. إنشاء وتحسين نظام إدارة الجودة ، واجتياز شهادة FDA و MUI و HALA و ISO22000 و IS09001 و HACCP وأنظمة أخرى.

إدارة الانتاج
يتألف قسم إدارة الإنتاج من قسم الإنتاج وتتولى ورشة العمل أوامر الإنتاج ، ويتم إدارة ومراقبة كل نقطة تحكم رئيسية من شراء المواد الخام والتخزين والتغذية والإنتاج والتعبئة والتفتيش والتخزين إلى إدارة عملية الإنتاج والتحكم فيها بواسطة عمال تقنيين ذوي خبرة و إدارة شؤون الموظفين. لقد خضعت صيغة الإنتاج والإجراءات التكنولوجية للتحقق الصارم ، وجودة المنتج ممتازة ومستقرة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Oyster Peptide

product

Oyster Peptide

Oyster peptide is a small molecular collagen peptide, it is extracted from fresh oyster or natural dried oyster by special pre-treatment and targeted bio-enzyme digestion technology at low temperature. Oyster peptide contains the trace elements (Zn, Se, etc.), oyster polysaccha rides and taurine, they work together to protect and promote our body. It is widely used in food, pharmaceuticals and health care products


Product Detail

Product Tags

Feature:

Material Source:fresh oyster or natural dried oyster
Color: Light yellow or Pale brown powder
State: Powder、granule
Technology Process: Enzymatic hydrolysis
Smell: With the produce unique smell and taste
Molecular Weight:500-1000Dal
Protein:≥ 60%
Package: 10KG/Bag, 1bag/carton, or customized
Oyster peptide is suitable for frail people, exercise people and people who drink alcohol

Earthworm peptide (2)

It contains not only rich protein, vitamins, trace elements with appropriate proportion and taurine, but also contain a variety of nutrients that marine organisms contained, it can be kind of nutritional supplements, not only can be quickly absorbed by body , and also promote the absorption of protein amino acid and sugar.

Function:

(1)Improving immunity and promote metabolism;
(2)Regulating blood lipid, improve the symptoms of hyperglycemia;
(3)Protecting liver and inhibiting tumor;
(4)Relieving fatigue and improving sexual function;
Maintain beauty and keep young.

Application:

The products are widely used in all kinds of fields such as food, cosmetic and pharmaceutical.

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

Advantages:

1.The company has successively passed many certifications such as ISO45001, IS09001, ISO22000, SGS, HACCP, HALAL, MUI HALAL and FDA. Our products meet the requirements of the WHO and national standards, mainly exported to Europe, America, Australia, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Thailand and some countries and regions in Southeast Asia.

2.Technology service
Provide product training for customers in sales, technology and market, and provide formula technical support and product solutions for customers.

3.Originate from healthy Hainan Island, select healthy ingredients and serve the world.

Peptide nutrition:

Peptide Material Source of raw materials The main function Application field
Walnut Peptide Walnut meal Healthy brain, quick recovery from fatigue, moisturizing effect HEALTHY FOOD
FSMP
NUTRITIOUS FOOD
SPORTS FOOD
DRUG
SKIN CARE COSMETICS
Pea Peptide Pea Protein Promote the growth of probiotics, anti-inflammatory, and enhance immunity
Soy Peptide Soy Protein Recover fatigue,
 anti-oxidation, lower fat,
 lose weight
Spleen Polypeptide Cow spleen Improve human cellular immune function, prevent and reduce the occurrence of respiratory diseases
Earthworm Peptide Earthworm Dry Enhance immunity, improve microcirculation, dissolve thrombosis and clear thrombus, maintain blood vessels
Male Silkworm Pupa Peptide Male silkworm pupa Protect liver, improve immunity, promote growth, lower blood sugar,
 lower blood pressure
Snake Polypeptide Black snake Enhance immunity,
anti-hypertension,
anti-inflammatory, anti-thrombosis

Production Technology Process:

Fish skin-washing and sterilization- enzymolysis - separation- decoloration and deodorization-refined filtration- ultrafiltration- concentration- sterilization- spray drying- inner packing- metal detection- outer packing- inspection- storage

Production Line:

Production Line
Adopt advanced production equipment and technology to escort the manufacture of first-class products. The production line consists of cleaning, enzymatic hydrolysis, filtration and concentration, spray drying, internal and external packaging. The transmission of materials throughout the production process is carried by pipelines to avoid man-made pollution. All parts of equipment and pipes that contact materials are made of stainless steel, and there are no blind pipes at dead ends, which is convenient for cleaning and disinfection.

Product Quality Management
The full-color steel design laboratory is 1000 square meters, divided into various functional areas such as microbiology room, physics and chemistry room, weighing room, high greenhouse, precision instrument room and sample room. Equipped with precision instruments such as high performance liquid phase, atomic absorption, thin layer chromatography, nitrogen analyzer, and fat analyzer. Establish and improve the quality management system, and pass the CERTIFICATION of FDA, MUI, HALA, ISO22000, IS09001, HACCP and other systems.

Production Management
The production management department consist of the production department and workshop undertakes the production orders, and each key control point from raw material procurement, storage, feeding, production, packaging, inspection and warehousing to production process management is managed and controlled by experienced technical workers and management personnel. The production formula and technological procedure have gone through strict verification, and the product quality is excellent and stable.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us