سمك البلطي الكولاجين الببتيد

المنتج

سمك البلطي الكولاجين الببتيد

تنتج شركة Hainan Huayan Collagen Technology Co. ، Ltd 4000 طن من ببتيد كولاجين الأسماك عالي الجودة سنويًا ، الكولاجين السمكي (الببتيد) هو عملية تحلل إنزيمية جديدة تم إنشاؤها في الأصل من قبل شركة Huayan ، والتي تستخدم مواد خالية من التلوث من المقاييس والجلود . بالمقارنة مع التحلل المائي التقليدي للكولاجين ، فإن عملية التحلل المائي الأنزيمي لشركتنا لها العديد من المزايا: أولاً ، نظرًا لأن ظروف التحلل المائي الأنزيمي عادة ما تكون معتدلة ، فلن يكون هناك اختلاف في بنية الجزيء ولا تعطيل للمكونات الوظيفية. ثانيًا ، يحتوي الإنزيم على موقع انشقاق ثابت ، لذلك يمكنه التحكم في وزن جزيء الكولاجين المتحلل بالماء والحصول على التحلل المائي مع توزيع وزن الجزيء المركز. ثالثًا ، نظرًا لعدم استخدام الأحماض والقلويات في عملية التحلل المائي الأنزيمي ، فإن عملية التحلل المائي الأنزيمي صديقة للبيئة ولا تلوث البيئة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

خاصية:

بالإضافة إلى المعدات من الدرجة الأولى والمواد الخام المحسنة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، تولي الشركة أهمية كبيرة لمراقبة الجودة وإدارتها في عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، وتسعى جاهدة لتحقيق الأفضل في جميع الروابط لضمان جودة المنتجات النهائية.

ببتيد كولاجين السمك ، الكولاجين يتم التحكم فيه تحت وزن الجزيء 1000-3000 دالتون عن طريق تقنيات هضم حمض القاعدة والإنزيم. يطلق عليه جزيء الببتيد الصغير. الببتيد عبارة عن مواد بين الأحماض الأمينية وبروتينات الجزيئات الكبيرة. يتم طي الببتيدات المتعددة لتشكيل جزيء بروتين. الببتيدات عبارة عن أجزاء بروتينية دقيقة. حجم جزيءه نانومتر فقط. يسهل امتصاص الجهاز الهضمي والأوعية الدموية والجلد ، ومعدل امتصاصها أعلى بكثير من البروتينات الكبيرة.

المصدر: جلد البلطي أو قشور البلطي
وزن الجزيء: 1000-3000DA ، 500-1000DA ، 300-500DA.
الحالة: مسحوق ، حبيبات
اللون: أبيض أو أصفر فاتح ؛ المحلول عديم اللون أو أصفر فاتح
الطعم والرائحة: مع طعم ورائحة فريدة من نوعها.
الوزن الجزيئي: 1000-3000 دال ، 500-1000 دال ، 300-500 دال
البروتين: ≥ 90٪
الميزات: نسبة عالية من البروتين ، لا مواد مضافة , غير ملوث
الحزمة: 10 كجم / كيس ، 1 كيس / كرتون ، أو حسب الطلب

Earthworm peptide (2)

وظيفة:

(1) الكولاجين يمكن أن يحمي البشرة ، ويجعل البشرة مرنة ؛
(2) الكولاجين يمكن أن يحمي العين ، يجعل القرنية شفافة ؛
(3) يمكن للكولاجين أن يجعل العظام صلبة ومرنة وليست هشة ؛
(4) يمكن أن يعزز الكولاجين اتصال الخلايا العضلية ويجعلها مرنة ولامعة ؛
(5) الكولاجين يمكن أن يحمي ويقوي الأحشاء ؛
(6) يحتوي الكولاجين أيضًا على وظائف مهمة أخرى: تحسين المناعة ، وتثبيط الخلايا السرطانية ، وتنشيط وظيفة الخلايا ، والتوازن ، وتنشيط العضلات ، وعلاج التهاب المفاصل والألم ، ومنع شيخوخة الجلد ، والقضاء على التجاعيد.

مزايا:

(1) المضافات التجميلية لها وزن جزيئي صغير ، تمتص بسهولة. يحتوي على عدد كبير من المجموعات المحبة للماء ، وعوامل رطوبة ممتازة ويوازن رطوبة الجلد ، يساعد في التخلص من اللون حول العينين وحب الشباب ، ويحافظ على البشرة بيضاء ورطبة ، والاسترخاء ، وما إلى ذلك.
(2) يمكن استخدام الكولاجين كأطعمة صحية ؛ يمكن أن يمنع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
(3) يمكن أن يكون الكولاجين بمثابة غذاء الكالسيوم.
(4) يمكن استخدام الكولاجين كمضافات غذائية ؛
(5) يمكن استخدام الكولاجين على نطاق واسع في الأطعمة المجمدة والمشروبات ومنتجات الألبان والحلوى والكعك وما إلى ذلك.

التغذية الببتيدية:

مادة الببتيد مصدر المواد الخام الوظيفة الرئيسية مجال التطبيق
الجوز الببتيد وجبة الجوز دماغ سليم ، انتعاش سريع من التعب ، تأثير مرطب الطعام الصحي
FSMP
أغذية مغذية
أغذية رياضية
دواء
مستحضرات التجميل للعناية بالبشرة
البازلاء الببتيد بروتين البازلاء تعزيز نمو البروبيوتيك ، ومضادات الالتهابات ، وتعزيز المناعة
ببتيد الصويا بروتين الصويا استعادة التعب ،
 المضادة للأكسدة والدهون أقل ،
 فقدان الوزن
ببتيد الطحال طحال البقر تحسين وظيفة المناعة الخلوية البشرية ، ومنع وتقليل حدوث أمراض الجهاز التنفسي
دودة الأرض الببتيد دودة الأرض الجافة تعزيز المناعة ، وتحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة ، وحل الجلطة وإزالة الجلطة ، والحفاظ على الأوعية الدموية
ذكر دودة القز Pupa الببتيد ذكر دودة القز خادرة حماية الكبد ، وتحسين المناعة ، وتعزيز النمو ، وخفض نسبة السكر في الدم ،
 انخفاض ضغط الدم
ثعبان بولي ببتيد افعى سوداء تعزيز المناعة ،
مكافحة ارتفاع ضغط الدم ،
مضاد للالتهابات ، مضاد للتخثر

عملية تكنولوجيا الإنتاج:

غسل وتعقيم جلد السمك - التحلل الإنزيمي - الفصل - إزالة اللون وإزالة الروائح - الترشيح المكرر - الترشيح الفائق - التركيز - التعقيم - التجفيف بالرش - التعبئة الداخلية - الكشف عن المعادن - التغليف الخارجي - الفحص - التخزين

خط الإنتاج:

خط الإنتاج
اعتماد معدات وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متطورة لمرافقة تصنيع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى. يتكون خط الإنتاج من التنظيف ، والتحلل المائي الأنزيمي ، والترشيح والتركيز ، والتجفيف بالرش ، والتعبئة الداخلية والخارجية. يتم نقل المواد خلال عملية الإنتاج بواسطة خطوط الأنابيب لتجنب التلوث من صنع الإنسان. جميع أجزاء المعدات والأنابيب التي تلامس المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولا توجد أنابيب مسدودة في الطرق المسدودة ، مما يجعلها ملائمة للتنظيف والتطهير.

إدارة جودة المنتج
تبلغ مساحة مختبر التصميم الصلب بالألوان الكاملة 1000 متر مربع ، مقسم إلى مجالات وظيفية مختلفة مثل غرفة الأحياء الدقيقة ، وغرفة الفيزياء والكيمياء ، وغرفة الوزن ، ودفيئة عالية ، وغرفة أدوات دقيقة ، وغرفة عينة. مجهزة بأدوات دقيقة مثل الطور السائل عالي الأداء ، الامتصاص الذري ، كروماتوغرافيا الطبقة الرقيقة ، محلل النيتروجين ، ومحلل الدهون. إنشاء وتحسين نظام إدارة الجودة ، واجتياز شهادة FDA و MUI و HALA و ISO22000 و IS09001 و HACCP وأنظمة أخرى.

إدارة الانتاج
يتألف قسم إدارة الإنتاج من قسم الإنتاج وتتولى ورشة العمل أوامر الإنتاج ، ويتم إدارة ومراقبة كل نقطة تحكم رئيسية من شراء المواد الخام والتخزين والتغذية والإنتاج والتعبئة والتفتيش والتخزين إلى إدارة عملية الإنتاج والتحكم فيها بواسطة عمال تقنيين ذوي خبرة و إدارة شؤون الموظفين. لقد خضعت صيغة الإنتاج والإجراءات التكنولوجية للتحقق الصارم ، وجودة المنتج ممتازة ومستقرة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Tilapia Fish Collagen Peptide

product

Tilapia Fish Collagen Peptide

Hainan Huayan Collagen Technology Co., Ltd produces 4,000 tons of high-quality fish collagen peptide annually, the fish collagen(peptide)is a new enzymatic hydrolysis process originally created by Huayan company, which utilizes the pollution-free free material of scales and skins. Compared with the traditional acid-base hydrolysis of collagen, the enzymatic hydrolysis process of our company has many advantages: Firstly, because the enzymatic hydrolysis conditions are usually mild, there will be no variation in molecule structure and no deactivation of functional components. Secondly, the enzyme has a fix cleavage site, so it can control the molecule weight of hydrolyzed collagen and obtain hydrolysates with concentrated molecule weight distribution. Thirdly, because acid and alkali are not used in the enzymatic hydrolysis process, the enzymatic hydrolysis process is environmentally friendly and does not pollute the environment.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Feature:

In addition to first-class equipment, optimized raw material and advanced technology, the company attaches great importance to the quality control and management in the whole process of production, and strives to achieve the best in all links to ensure the quality of final products.

Fish collagen peptide, collagen is controlled under molecule weight 1000-3000 Dalton by acid-base and enzyme digestion techniques. It’s called small molecule peptide. Peptide are substances between amino acids and macro-molecule proteins. Multiple peptides are foldes to form a protein molecule. Peptides are precise protein fragments. Its molecule is only nanometer in size. Gastrointestine, blood vessel and skin are easy to absorb, and its absorption rate is much higher than that of macromolecule proteins.

Source: Tilapia skin or tilapia scales
Molecule weight: 1000-3000DA, 500-1000DA, 300-500DA.
State: powder, granule
Colour: White or light yellow; the solution is colorless or light yellow
Taste and smell: With the produce unique taste and smell.
Molecular Weight:1000-3000Dal, 500-1000Dal,300-500Dal
Protein:≥ 90%
Features: High protein, no additive, non-pollution
Package: 10KG/Bag, 1bag/carton, or customized

Earthworm peptide (2)

Function:

(1) Collagen can protect the skin, make the skin flexible;
(2) Collagen can protect eye, make cornea transparent;
(3) Collagen can make bones hard and flexible, not loose fragile;
(4) Collagen can promote muscle cell connection and make it flexible and gloss;
(5) Collagen can protect and strengthen viscera;
(6) Collagen also has other important functions:Improve immune, inhibiting cancer cells, activate cells function, homeostasis,activate muscles, treat arthritis and pain, prevent skin aging, eliminate wrinkles.

Advantages:

(1) Cosmetic additives it's small molecular weight, absorbs easily. Contains a large number of hydrophilic groups, excellent moisture factors and balances the moisture of the skin, Helpful for get rid of color around eyes and acne, keep skin white and wet, relaxation and so on.
(2) Collagen can be used as healthy foods; it can prevent cardiovascular disease;
(3) Collagen can serve as a calcium food;
(4) Collagen can be used as food additives;
(5) Collagen can be widely used in frozen food, beverages, dairy products, candy, cakes and so on.

Peptide nutrition:

Peptide Material Source of raw materials The main function Application field
Walnut Peptide Walnut meal Healthy brain, quick recovery from fatigue, moisturizing effect HEALTHY FOOD
FSMP
NUTRITIOUS FOOD
SPORTS FOOD
DRUG
SKIN CARE COSMETICS
Pea Peptide Pea Protein Promote the growth of probiotics, anti-inflammatory, and enhance immunity
Soy Peptide Soy Protein Recover fatigue,
 anti-oxidation, lower fat,
 lose weight
Spleen Polypeptide Cow spleen Improve human cellular immune function, prevent and reduce the occurrence of respiratory diseases
Earthworm Peptide Earthworm Dry Enhance immunity, improve microcirculation, dissolve thrombosis and clear thrombus, maintain blood vessels
Male Silkworm Pupa Peptide Male silkworm pupa Protect liver, improve immunity, promote growth, lower blood sugar,
 lower blood pressure
Snake Polypeptide Black snake Enhance immunity,
anti-hypertension,
anti-inflammatory, anti-thrombosis

Production Technology Process:

Fish skin-washing and sterilization- enzymolysis - separation- decoloration and deodorization-refined filtration- ultrafiltration- concentration- sterilization- spray drying- inner packing- metal detection- outer packing- inspection- storage

Production Line:

Production Line
Adopt advanced production equipment and technology to escort the manufacture of first-class products. The production line consists of cleaning, enzymatic hydrolysis, filtration and concentration, spray drying, internal and external packaging. The transmission of materials throughout the production process is carried by pipelines to avoid man-made pollution. All parts of equipment and pipes that contact materials are made of stainless steel, and there are no blind pipes at dead ends, which is convenient for cleaning and disinfection.

Product Quality Management
The full-color steel design laboratory is 1000 square meters, divided into various functional areas such as microbiology room, physics and chemistry room, weighing room, high greenhouse, precision instrument room and sample room. Equipped with precision instruments such as high performance liquid phase, atomic absorption, thin layer chromatography, nitrogen analyzer, and fat analyzer. Establish and improve the quality management system, and pass the CERTIFICATION of FDA, MUI, HALA, ISO22000, IS09001, HACCP and other systems.

Production Management
The production management department consist of the production department and workshop undertakes the production orders, and each key control point from raw material procurement, storage, feeding, production, packaging, inspection and warehousing to production process management is managed and controlled by experienced technical workers and management personnel. The production formula and technological procedure have gone through strict verification, and the product quality is excellent and stable.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us