ببتيد فول الصويا

المنتج

ببتيد فول الصويا

ببتيد فول الصويا هو جزيء صغير نشط الببتيد ، يتم استخراجه من بروتين عزل الصويا عن طريق عملية التحلل الأنزيمي. يزيد محتوى البروتين عن 90٪ ويحتوي على 8 أنواع من الأحماض الأمينية المفيدة للإنسان ، فهو مادة خام ممتازة للأطعمة ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

خاصية:

مصدر مادي: بروتين الصويا غير المعدّل وراثيًا
اللون: مسحوق أبيض أو أصفر فاتح
الحالة: مسحوق / حبيبة
عملية التكنولوجيا: التحلل المائي الأنزيمي
الرائحة: ينتج عنها رائحة وطعم فريدان
الوزن الجزيئي: 500-1000 دال
البروتين: ≥ 80٪
مادة خام مستخلصة من نبات طبيعي وصحي بدون إضافات وغنية بمجموعة متنوعة من الأحماض الأمينية لجسم الإنسان.
الحزمة: 10 كجم / كيس ، 1 كيس / كرتون ، أو حسب الطلب

Earthworm peptide (2)

ببتيد فول الصويا هو بروتين جزيئي صغير يمتصه جسم الإنسان بسهولة ومناسب لجميع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف هضم البروتين وامتصاصه ، مثل الأشخاص في منتصف العمر وكبار السن ومرضى التعافي بعد الجراحة والورم والعلاج الإشعاعي ومرضى العلاج الكيميائي ، ضعف الجهاز الهضمي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ببتيد الصويا له أيضًا آثار لتحسين المناعة ، وتعزيز القوة البدنية ، ومكافحة التعب وفقدان الوزن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي ببتيد الصويا على خصائص معالجة جيدة مثل عدم تمسخ البروتين ، وعدم تخثر الحرارة ، وقابلية الذوبان في الماء ، والسيولة الجيدة ، إلخ. وهو مكون غذائي صحي ممتاز.

وظيفة:

1. مكافحة الشيخوخة ، ومكافحة التعب وتقوية العضلات.
2. خفض مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم وخفض ضغط الدم.
3- تعزيز المناعة

تطبيق:

المنتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغذاء ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية.

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

مزايا:

1- حصلت الشركة على العديد من الشهادات على التوالي مثل ISO45001 و IS09001 و ISO22000 و SGS و HACCP و HALAL و MUI HALAL و FDA. تلبي منتجاتنا متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية والمعايير الوطنية ، ويتم تصديرها بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وروسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وسنغافورة وتايلاند وبعض البلدان والمناطق في جنوب شرق آسيا.

2. عملية تكنولوجيا ممتازة
اعتماد معدات وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متطورة لمرافقة تصنيع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى. يتكون خط الإنتاج من التنظيف ، والتحلل المائي الأنزيمي ، والترشيح والتركيز ، والتجفيف بالرش ، والتعبئة الداخلية والخارجية. يتم نقل المواد خلال عملية الإنتاج بواسطة خطوط الأنابيب لتجنب التلوث من صنع الإنسان. جميع أجزاء المعدات والأنابيب التي تلامس المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولا توجد أنابيب مسدودة في الطرق المسدودة ، مما يجعلها ملائمة للتنظيف والتطهير.

3. توفير خدمات ما بعد البيع بدوام كامل.

التغذية الببتيدية:

مادة الببتيد مصدر المواد الخام الوظيفة الرئيسية مجال التطبيق
الجوز الببتيد وجبة الجوز دماغ سليم ، انتعاش سريع من التعب ، تأثير مرطب الطعام الصحي
FSMP
أغذية مغذية
أغذية رياضية
دواء
مستحضرات التجميل للعناية بالبشرة
البازلاء الببتيد بروتين البازلاء تعزيز نمو البروبيوتيك ، ومضادات الالتهابات ، وتعزيز المناعة
ببتيد الصويا بروتين الصويا استعادة التعب ،
 المضادة للأكسدة والدهون أقل ،
 فقدان الوزن
ببتيد الطحال طحال البقر تحسين وظيفة المناعة الخلوية البشرية ، ومنع وتقليل حدوث أمراض الجهاز التنفسي
دودة الأرض الببتيد دودة الأرض الجافة تعزيز المناعة ، وتحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة ، وحل الجلطة وإزالة الجلطة ، والحفاظ على الأوعية الدموية
ذكر دودة القز Pupa الببتيد ذكر دودة القز خادرة حماية الكبد ، وتحسين المناعة ، وتعزيز النمو ، وخفض نسبة السكر في الدم ،
 انخفاض ضغط الدم
ثعبان بولي ببتيد افعى سوداء تعزيز المناعة ،
مكافحة ارتفاع ضغط الدم ،
مضاد للالتهابات ، مضاد للتخثر

عملية تكنولوجيا الإنتاج:

غسل وتعقيم جلد السمك - التحلل الإنزيمي - الفصل - إزالة اللون وإزالة الروائح - الترشيح المكرر - الترشيح الفائق - التركيز - التعقيم - التجفيف بالرش - التعبئة الداخلية - الكشف عن المعادن - التغليف الخارجي - الفحص - التخزين

خط الإنتاج:

خط الإنتاج
اعتماد معدات وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متطورة لمرافقة تصنيع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى. يتكون خط الإنتاج من التنظيف ، والتحلل المائي الأنزيمي ، والترشيح والتركيز ، والتجفيف بالرش ، والتعبئة الداخلية والخارجية. يتم نقل المواد خلال عملية الإنتاج بواسطة خطوط الأنابيب لتجنب التلوث من صنع الإنسان. جميع أجزاء المعدات والأنابيب التي تلامس المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولا توجد أنابيب مسدودة في الطرق المسدودة ، مما يجعلها ملائمة للتنظيف والتطهير.

إدارة جودة المنتج
تبلغ مساحة مختبر التصميم الصلب بالألوان الكاملة 1000 متر مربع ، مقسم إلى مجالات وظيفية مختلفة مثل غرفة الأحياء الدقيقة ، وغرفة الفيزياء والكيمياء ، وغرفة الوزن ، ودفيئة عالية ، وغرفة أدوات دقيقة ، وغرفة عينة. مجهزة بأدوات دقيقة مثل الطور السائل عالي الأداء ، الامتصاص الذري ، كروماتوغرافيا الطبقة الرقيقة ، محلل النيتروجين ، ومحلل الدهون. إنشاء وتحسين نظام إدارة الجودة ، واجتياز شهادة FDA و MUI و HALA و ISO22000 و IS09001 و HACCP وأنظمة أخرى.

إدارة الانتاج
يتألف قسم إدارة الإنتاج من قسم الإنتاج وتتولى ورشة العمل أوامر الإنتاج ، ويتم إدارة ومراقبة كل نقطة تحكم رئيسية من شراء المواد الخام والتخزين والتغذية والإنتاج والتعبئة والتفتيش والتخزين إلى إدارة عملية الإنتاج والتحكم فيها بواسطة عمال تقنيين ذوي خبرة و إدارة شؤون الموظفين. لقد خضعت صيغة الإنتاج والإجراءات التكنولوجية للتحقق الصارم ، وجودة المنتج ممتازة ومستقرة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Soybean Peptide

product

Soybean Peptide

Soybean peptide is an active small molecule peptide, it is extracted from soy isolate protein by enzymatic hydrolysis process. The protein content is over 90% and contain 8 kinds of amino acids which is useful for human, it is an excellent raw material for foods and health care products.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Feature:

Material Source: Non-gmo soy protein
Color: White or light yellow powder
State: Powder/granule
Technology Process: Enzymatic hydrolysis
Smell: With the produce unique smell and taste
Molecular Weight:500-1000Dal
Protein:≥ 80%
The raw material extracted from plant, natural and heathy without additives ,rich in a variety of amino acids for human body.
Package: 10KG/Bag, 1bag/carton, or customized

Earthworm peptide (2)

Soybean peptide is a small molecule protein that is easily absorbed by the human body and suitable for all the people with poor protein digestion and absorption, such as middle-aged and elderly people, post-operative recovery patients, tumor, radiotherapy ,chemotherapy patients, gastrointestinal dysfunction. In addition, soy peptide also has the effects of improving immunity, enhancing physical strength, anti- fatigue and weight lose. In addition, soy peptide has good processing properties such as no protein denaturation,heat non-coagulation, water solubility, good fluidity, etc. It is an excellent health food ingredient.

Function:

1.Anti-aging,Anti-fatigue and strengthen muscles;
2.Lower cholesterol level and reduce blood press;
3.Enhance immunity

Application:

The products are widely used in the food, cosmetic and medicine.

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

Earthworm peptide (2)

Advantages:

1.The company has successively passed many certifications such as ISO45001, IS09001, ISO22000, SGS, HACCP, HALAL, MUI HALAL and FDA. Our products meet the requirements of the WHO and national standards, mainly exported to Europe, America, Australia, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Thailand and some countries and regions in Southeast Asia.

2.Excellent technology process
Adopt advanced production equipment and technology to escort the manufacture of first-class products. The production line consists of cleaning, enzymatic hydrolysis, filtration and concentration, spray drying, internal and external packaging. The transmission of materials throughout the production process is carried by pipelines to avoid man-made pollution. All parts of equipment and pipes that contact materials are made of stainless steel, and there are no blind pipes at dead ends, which is convenient for cleaning and disinfection.

3.Provide full-time after-sales services.

Peptide nutrition:

Peptide Material Source of raw materials The main function Application field
Walnut Peptide Walnut meal Healthy brain, quick recovery from fatigue, moisturizing effect HEALTHY FOOD
FSMP
NUTRITIOUS FOOD
SPORTS FOOD
DRUG
SKIN CARE COSMETICS
Pea Peptide Pea Protein Promote the growth of probiotics, anti-inflammatory, and enhance immunity
Soy Peptide Soy Protein Recover fatigue,
 anti-oxidation, lower fat,
 lose weight
Spleen Polypeptide Cow spleen Improve human cellular immune function, prevent and reduce the occurrence of respiratory diseases
Earthworm Peptide Earthworm Dry Enhance immunity, improve microcirculation, dissolve thrombosis and clear thrombus, maintain blood vessels
Male Silkworm Pupa Peptide Male silkworm pupa Protect liver, improve immunity, promote growth, lower blood sugar,
 lower blood pressure
Snake Polypeptide Black snake Enhance immunity,
anti-hypertension,
anti-inflammatory, anti-thrombosis

Production Technology Process:

Fish skin-washing and sterilization- enzymolysis - separation- decoloration and deodorization-refined filtration- ultrafiltration- concentration- sterilization- spray drying- inner packing- metal detection- outer packing- inspection- storage

Production Line:

Production Line
Adopt advanced production equipment and technology to escort the manufacture of first-class products. The production line consists of cleaning, enzymatic hydrolysis, filtration and concentration, spray drying, internal and external packaging. The transmission of materials throughout the production process is carried by pipelines to avoid man-made pollution. All parts of equipment and pipes that contact materials are made of stainless steel, and there are no blind pipes at dead ends, which is convenient for cleaning and disinfection.

Product Quality Management
The full-color steel design laboratory is 1000 square meters, divided into various functional areas such as microbiology room, physics and chemistry room, weighing room, high greenhouse, precision instrument room and sample room. Equipped with precision instruments such as high performance liquid phase, atomic absorption, thin layer chromatography, nitrogen analyzer, and fat analyzer. Establish and improve the quality management system, and pass the CERTIFICATION of FDA, MUI, HALA, ISO22000, IS09001, HACCP and other systems.

Production Management
The production management department consist of the production department and workshop undertakes the production orders, and each key control point from raw material procurement, storage, feeding, production, packaging, inspection and warehousing to production process management is managed and controlled by experienced technical workers and management personnel. The production formula and technological procedure have gone through strict verification, and the product quality is excellent and stable.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us